top of page

World Premiere Record

Updated: Sep 27, 2023

TorreMar Studio was pleased to register a premiere work together with the Symphony Orchestra of the Alfonso X el Sabio University.

In addition to Finlandia op.26 by J. Sibelius, Symphony No. 8 by A. Dvorak and under the direction of the Master students of the Alfonso X el Sabio University, Marcos O. Gonzales Quispe premieres his Concert for Piano and Orchestra No. 1 “Homage to Rachmaninoff”, where he also showed his abilities as a distinguished soloist.

This series of concerts was given free of charge and was performed in the auditorium of the Sanchinarro Cultural Center,

Here a small excerpt from the concert:


bottom of page